Regine

By Regine

Can't get enough of the Singel. I love how autumn is changing the colors.

Anyway, adventure is over. Physiotherapy and RNA isolations, same old, same old.

Adventure? I went on an exciting adventure this weekend. Leaving my comfort zone was great (and necessary), but it also evoked dark emotions I didn't know I was still carrying around with me. I'm leaving the photo's for what they are at the moment and will share them with you another time. Don't worry, I had a brilliant weekend, it is just a little busy in my head at the moment.

this is the first time I'm uploading a photo directly from my smartphone, I'm curious how it will look on a bigger computer screen... Edit: it actually doesn't look bad! and how about that fancy ISO? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.