Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

My first blipmeet

What a great way to meet lovely people! Thanks so much Harebrain for showing me some more of Attingham Park and especially for the company. I particularly liked this noticeboard and its posters, though I'm very curious as to why bad teeth were no hindrance to cycling for the King ...!
A bit apt as unfortunately I had to forgo a NT lunch (bad timing - too much chatting!) so I could make my dental appointment for fillings. All pretty stress free - apart from the dentist's parting comment that if one of the fillings didn't work then extraction was the only alternative. YIKES!
Excited (I really am!) to be putting bathroom clobber back into the new gorgeous bathroom. This place is finally beginning to feel like home.
Extras are of HB with Poppydog at Attingham, a rather fetching bike plus trailer and Verbena bonariensis/Euphorbia combo which caught my eye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.