Humour

Someone has a sense of humour and has painted “Police Box” on this blue storage container

Birgit and I walked down from the top of Ardvasar to Armadale this morning. Went to Lisa’s to do a couple of pre-wedding chores.

We went to the Armadale Post Office/Shop and got lunch we could eat while walking. Like a Scotch Egg for me. :-) We then walked down to the pier where I shopped at GrumpyGeorge and Birgit shopped at Ragamuffin.

Shopping done we went back to Lisa’s and got the laundry all caught up once again.

Aonghas was the host for dinner again tonight and feed everyone a stew with new potatoes and peas.

I’m tired from my walking today and my lower back is definitely sore. Took an extra muscle relaxant tonight in hopes I’ll be ready to walk tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.