October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Sportacus

I took the last picture of the garden as the weather was better than I thought it would be, but I decided not to use it. It is here and you can compare it with the picture a week ago - and it sure is differences.

Sportacus lives in this house here in Seltjarnarnes, Iceland. I will not tell you where it is but it sure is beautiful - 50 years ago a female classmate of mine lived in this house and she held a party for the class. Sportacus bought the house and renewed it inside and outside and there were picture of it in magazines for home design.

I thought it only proper to nearly end this blip - tomorrow will be the last one as it is leap year - with this picture of the home of the "elf" that preach about health and movement and try to look up on him as a role model.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.