Overlooking The Marina

I could have posted another sunrise shot today because I was out there again today to watch it as it tiptoed over the horizon - in fact, I was enjoying the early morning so much that I stayed out for two hours! The rest of the morning was spent doing functional stuff - packing, washing, solicitor's, bills...... but in the afternoon, I went to the beach and watched (and photographed) the surfers. I'd hoped for a dip myself because it was really hot and the sea wasn't cold but it was just too rough to be safe. I contented myself with a dip in the pool when I got back.

And then it was this evening. A lovely last evening  going out to dinner overlooking the marina with family who live in Spain all the time. A great meal and a great evening! My blip is the view that can be seen from the restaurant. And now it's after 10, I still have some sorting to do and I have to get up at 03:50 for my flight, so, once more, no commenting from me! I'm not sure how I'll ever catch up......

Huge thanks for everything, as always!


Ann :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.