"Useful things".......

M&S are supporting BCAM by giving 20% off all pink bras during October. Brilliant! 

I am posting a sample of the choice available! They vary in size, pattern, purpose and structure! Take your pink pick!

This afternoon, I had the pleasure of the company of my young friend Ella. She has been made Head Girl this year and so we went to Afters for ice cream to celebrate. And then later I tried my hand at a flower arranging workshop, very ably delivered by a friend. I am not too confident in my ability in this area of creativity but was willing to have a go. 

(M called bras "useful things" when he was small after being told we weren't looking for toys on a particular shopping trip. We were doing some useful shopping....The name remains!) 

Please visit the breast cancer site and click to donate a mammogram to someone who would benefit from having one. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.