The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Kitchen Window

Another really busy day. Made a number of calls before the day even began. Then I had a meeting at 9:00, another at 11:15 and a third from 1 to 3. After that I trotted (well drove actually) up to my lake house. It is ready for the estate sale which begins tomorrow. There is some really great stuff there. So all you estate (yard) (jumble) sale addicts that are with in driving distance... come on up (down). The sale takes place Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 10 am until 4 pm. If you come to Bellingham, go up Alabama Street to the blinking red light where it ends by the lake. Watch for red and pink balloons and signs. Go left up Dakin Street. Cross Silver Beach. Park and walk up the alley on the right. You'll see many indications of where to go. Enjoy.

This is an emergency blip of my kitchen window massively fiddled with. I replaced the first version with one I like better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.