Focus Stack 2 - Feather

I have spent most of the day washing and drying clothes….not ours sadly! When we were at our daughter’s yesterday the washing machine was being repaired (after having waited a few days for a part) but as the engineer was putting it back together he tested it and it discovered an electrical insulation problem - and the main board now needs replacing. So he had to order a new one and told her not to use it. They can’t come until Tuesday next week to fit it - which would have made it over a week without a machine - with a three year old in the middle of toilet training! So I was given a HUGE basket of clothes to bring back and wash - ready to return on Saturday.

I did manage a walk with Finlay and I had another play with focus stacking - this time with a large feather I found in the woods. Fifteen shots stacked into one and processed successfully in Photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.