A Gadget

Mrs madwill was working again today, so after I had cooked breakfast and she went out, I took Finlay out for his walk. The squirrels were distracting him again…there seem to be an awful lot of them this year, I don’t remember seeing so many previously.

Then I drove to Doncaster to deliver the emergency laundry that I did for our daughter yesterday - hopefully that’ll see them through until their machine is working again.

I also delivered Finlay to them, he is staying there until Friday whilst we head off to sunny (??) Bridlington for a few days. Mrs madwill will be on a sewing ‘retreat’ - so I shall be out and about (weather permitting) with camera and tripod!

Cleaned and proofed my boots and checked out all my camera gear this afternoon. The photograph is of my SLR extension tube set! Underexposed to turn the blacks to black and converted to mono in Lightroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.