Skip's Blips

By Skip

Tree in winter

While I was attending a meeting this afternoon, I glanced out the window and saw this tree. The sky was partly blue and partly covered with clouds, and with freshly fallen snow, it looked beautiful. However, when I downloaded it to my computer, it just didn't look as good, so I decided to play around a little in Photoshop, and this was the result.

Very cold today, but only a little bit of new snow. The current temperature is 1 degree Fahrenheit. Brrr! Snow had been predicted, as much as a foot possibly, but that didn't happen because Lake Erie froze over and that cut off the snow machine. I wouldn't have minded snow, just as long as it goes completely away by April 1 or better yet, March 15th. Happy Friday Blippers! And enjoy your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.