Sunny Spot

Apologies for another puppy blip but I have been working on the final stages of the ARPS submission today. I am amazed at the detail and perfection that has to go into these submissions. It is beneficial to have to do something thoroughly but, at this stage in the process, it's nothing about photography and all about post processing, and that's before I get to the printing. I have had a good photographer friend guide me through these late stages and, without her help, I wouldn't stand a chance. However good my photography was, without the detail and processing it wouldn't get through. So, if I succeed in this distinction, it will not just be because of the standard of my photography. We shall see.

Miss Pepper has been rather a Jekyll and Hyde today and ranged from adorable to a nightmare. I survived, although it was touch and go at times.
Now, dare I try some printing.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.