Radcliffe Camera - Upside Down

I have been in Oxford today on one of the Scott Kelby Worldwide Walks which raise money for charity. Each participant makes a donation to the charity and then goes somewhere taking photographs for the afternoon organised by an experienced photographer.  Oxford is not far from me and, as it's always a parking nightmare, I took the bus!  Was this going to be a good idea or not?  It was fine and quite interesting viewing life from the top deck of a double decker bus.

We all met for the photowalk outside the Radcliffe Camera which is actually a library only available to members of the university.  Interesting building though.  I had taken a small glass sphere and played a bit with using it to invert the subject -  but it really needed to be bigger!

Oxford is infamous for bikes and boats. Lots of walking and lots to photograph - I am very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.