Orange you glad its hallowe'en?

First, thank you for your support and kind comments on my last two posts; they are all very helpful and epitomises the strengths of the blip community.

We travel to Harrogate tomorrow to collect Doreen from Barbara and David who are driving down from Edinburgh. We're all staying overnight beige going to opposite ends of the country on Monday morning.

Saturday was topsy turvy today as I had rugby in the morning - a schools game with for my first match of the season was fast and furious, I managed to keep up better than I thought seeing as I'd only run a couple of times over the past month while we've been away.

That meant we went into town in the late afternoon, with tea instead of coffee before walking back. I prefer a morning game, then the rest of your day is your own. Saw today's blip in a card shop. As we were leaving California people were beginning to put out their hallowe'en stuff, some very elaborate scenarios being built on front yards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.