Mono Monday: Week 194 .......

Still Life. Or, in this case, Still Living

Today's weather just wasn't geared for any sort of outdoor photography, which is what I had in mind for today's MM theme of Still Life. 

All of my ideas relied on the weather being so much nicer than it was .... we felt the affects of tropical storm Nate!  And I didn't relish the idea of being out in it.  

I did take some pictures of things around the house, but I just wasn't feeling it.  So, instead you get Scutter .... out tailless wonder!  He first arrived at our house back in the summer of 2014 .... so every time I see him I am thrilled to know he Still Lives

My apologies to our lovely host for the streeeetttttch on the theme!

No pink in my entry today ... but If you would like to help women and men who can't afford to get a mammogram .... please click on this link and then click on the pink bar. It won't cost you a thing and it will help those in need!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.