A time for everything

By turnx3

Salade Niçoise

Monday
Rather gloomy weather today with some rain on and off, though still quite warm. I managed to get myself to the gym for a workout this morning - first time in quite a while - over the summer I was mainly swimming or walking outside, or biking. In the evening I was working on editing and weeding my many photographs I took in Spain. I have invited some friends over to see them in a couple of weeks - they don’t travel to Europe much, and E. always enjoys my photos - so that way, I’ve set myself a deadline to get them done by, including doing  some annotations so I can explain what they are. I didn’t get an outdoor blip today, so you get a shot of our dinner - one of my favourite salads!
One year ago: Ronde a velo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.