Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Cracked Pot

I finished processing this when the air conditioning man was here and asked him if he'd ever seen such a truly  amazing photograph of a broken pot.  He was very nice about it.  
I've posted the previous two days of blips this afternoon. All caught up...at least for a while.

The verdict from the doctor is that I have bronchitis.  So for the next week (or less, I hope) I'll be taking antibiotics, Mucinex, Flonase, Tylenol, using my nebulizer, resting and drinking lots of fluids.  I'm kinda liking the peppermint tea I've had in the pantry forever. It's not quite 8 pm and I'm going to hit the sack.  Think I'll nebulize first.
As Hamlet asked, "To be wheeze or not to be wheeze, that is the question."  . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.