AT120 - Seasons

This beautiful tree flowers twice a year, once in the middle of winter and then rather more spectacularly in the spring. It is laden with beautiful delicate flowers, with bees going crazy for the nectar.

I had a busy morning, followed by a brief interlude before hitting a busy afternoon.

I went to my new school (for next year) to meet with the Principal. It turns out I'll be teaching Art as well as English, Humanities and Christian Living! Oh well, in for a penny in for a pound. I'll also be Middle School Coordinator, which is essentially a Deputy Principal position. Only a brand new secondary school though, added onto an already existing primary school, so I'll grow with the school - everything going to plan. It's time to step out of my comfort zone and do something a bit different.

So, back to this Art - since I can't draw or paint, I guess Semester One will be one big Photography fest! Yay!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.