Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Light

We did the walk from Nash Point to St Donats (Atlantic College) from The Vale of Glamorgan Heritage coast walks booklets. It was a pleasant 5 mile walk in sunny weather with an enjoyable cuppa with cafe owner Tony and his wife in his Nash Point cafe. They stated they will be opening just on the weekends for the winter period at the beginning of November.

The blipfoto was taken from the cafe: As we were getting back into the car to go home the rays of light on the Bristol Channel were lovely and I was lucky enough to get some seagulls flying past.

Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge
___________________________________

A good number of entries this week and some excellent photo's. I've chosen my top five and 4 'worth a look' photo's. I hope you agree with most of them. I'll revisit many others during the week to bestow hearts. Remember, they're just my opinion and I am grateful for you tagging your entries. If you've any ideas you'd like implemented next year, please let me know. I do believe the tag system is easier as you don't need to look it up......but ideas for the challenge are welcome.

1.  Daring2Go                       Milky Way
2.  Rainie                               Basilica
3.  RockArea                         Piano
4.  GrahamColling                Leaf
5.  Ortonbloom                     Lake reflection

Well worth a look
---------------------------

a)  Jensphotos                      Rowing Boats
b)  KeenKen                           Ripples
c)  Freyjad                              Slippery Slope
d)  Philiphoto                        Cobblestones

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.