Over a Barrel

It's been another quiet day - NOT!  Finally sorting all ARPS prints and taking them to  be professionally mounted. This, of course , involved a long conversation with the pro/friend who is doing this. then, when I got home after including a couple more 'errands' into the outing, our lovely neighbour/dog trainer was waiting to give me some help; she knew I was having a bad time with Pepper.  Anyway, her visit gave me a lot more confidence and we are back on track.

The blip was taken on the 'old' farm close by where I take Pepper for a walk - just a rusty builder's barrel and skip - I liked the colours.

This evening was the last rehearsal of 'Messiah' before we meet in a week's time in Maguelone (south of France) for the rehearsal and performance; it will be good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.