Mosaic Face

I trekked into London after a busy day at Waddesdon Manor for a ghost tube walk. NOT worth it. It's hard to think of ghostly apparitions with the rest of the world rushing and clattering past!
I was at Liverpool Street station and needed the loo. I refuse to pay for this facility unless really desperate so I wandered out of the station and found a pub. I think I then wandered into the loos of the neighbouring health club but so what! I just said I was looking for a friend!! This large mosaic picture was on the wall in the building and is the first photo I have taken with my new phone.
I didn't take any photos on the Ghost Walk - not one ghost showed itself!! So this will suffice as a blip.

Christmas Blipmeet at Waddesdon Manor now fixed so look in the blipmeets page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.