Mirror, Mirror

An interesting day. It began with a visit from my friend and her daughter who hasn't been well so it is a long time since I have seen her - so lovely to see her on the road to recovery. Then it was a quick dash to get myself together to go to Milton Keynes. I had decided to travel by bus rather than drive so it felt like a bit of an adventure. Bus takes longer but it is free if I use my bus pass and I didn't have the hassle of parking. It all worked very well. I was going to take my camera into Jessops shop to have the sensor cleaned.
While hanging around MK I went to a few places to sort out my next phone and contract. I had decided to use Three for the data and ended up with a phone I didn't know about at the start of the day. It's a Chinese brand called Honor and has an excellent camera, long battery life (so it says) plus some other features and costs way less than an iphone - which I definitely didn't want. 
So far it seems very good although I am at the early stages of getting to know it and my number won't change over until tomorrow; I know it's a First World Problem!  While browsing in John Lewis I spotted this interesting mirror; hard to keep me out of the reflection though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.