Experiments in colour

I wasn't sure which image I'd upload until the last minute and in the end I've opted for colour rather than minimalist mono. A few images that were even more abstract than this one but I thought I'd share something in focus. (The magazine was chosen purely for its colour - though it has a tale attached to it all of its own!)

My day:
Visit to mums with Merv so that he could look what jobs needed to be done - the main one being to level the flags outside her conservatory.

Collected a computer - the one that works erratically from her house so she can have her sewing table in the window.

Haircut this afternoon and then home in the pouring rain.

E-mailed my two entries to Penistone Natural History Competition. (With some difficulty as it turned out.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.