In My Life...

By steeble

Total Recall

Needed a break from the DIY which is slowly changing from DIY to CAP - call a professional. Realised the walls are beyond saving really and think it'll cost me more in sandpaper and filler than it will to get it replastered. Still want everything done by the end of next week.

Took some time out tonight and went to the cinema. Went to see Total Recall... It's a better remake than it was originally. Quite a lot going on though, but hard to follow but still good. Also Colin Farrell is a much better actor the Schwarzenegger... Who isn't?

Back to work tomorrow. Gotta make done money to pay for the living room.lol

Today's pic was taken on my phone in the cinema. As you'd expect it was dark and hasn't came out brilliantly. I do intend to stop using my phone and get back out using my camera because the quality is much better and I feel I put more into it when using the camera.

Hope this isn't too bad...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.