In My Life...

By steeble

If you go down to the woods today....

Quick blip today but done on my camera which makes a change.lol.

Was on my way home from a clients and passed the garden centre. I called in because I knew they had opened up the woods next to them which they have been creating a gravel path though and clearing the way etc. I had every intention of getting a picture of a troll like bridge which is made up of 4 very long tree trunks that cross the river but it looks like they have blocked the bridge with another tree trunk to sort the other side out. due to that it didn't make a very good photograph.

Instead what I have for you is part of the gravel path leading to the bridge. If you look down the path you can see the tree trunk lay sticking up from laying over the bridge. One day I will take a picture of the bridge but not until I'm happy with it myself. Anyway this picture shows that autumn is truly underway.... rain and fallen leaves that are slightly discoloured.

I gotta go back to work now but will hopefully catch up with a few of you later...

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.