Autumn Leaves

Another busy day….

I went to Doncaster this morning to collect Finlay from our daughter’s. I also had to collect a huge pile of laundry to wash as their machine has broken down again - less than a week since it was repaired.

Took over an hour to get back home because of congestion / accident on the A1.

So I spent this afternoon doing the last of our holiday washing and then four loads of our daughter's! Most of it has dried outside, just a few bits need finishing off in the drier.

Finlay struggled on our walk as it was so very humid, but I did manage to snap these lovely beech leaves.

I also managed to get the grass cut…it seems to have shot up whilst we have been away.

Beer and curry for tea…then off to see MIL tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.