Abandoned Ploughs

It was a babysitting day today but as Jessica had stayed overnight it wasn't too early a start. She was awake at about 8 o'clock and by the time she had breakfast and I got her ready it was 9:30.

I didn't get chance to take a photo all day as we were so busy playing.

On the way home the A1 was extremely busy (it is Friday after all) and I had to take a detour via some back roads. I spotted the blue plough in a field and when I stopped to photograph it I spotted the yellow one in a field opposite - so I snapped that that as well. The light was fading and it was very overcast so not the most dynamic of photos.

A busy playday, but boring blip day.

Blip mojo has gone again - which is slightly unfortunate given the timing of the announcement of the membership fees. One wonders whether to carry on or use this as a convenient end point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.