Autumn walk

Even more tired today, after a rubbish night's sleep (thanks to being so desperate to get a good sleep, I think).  Had a lovely Sunday though - we'd already decided not to go climbing today, so it was nicely chilled out, although we did get a few useful things done - as well as having a lovely walk around Greenwich Park this afternoon.  Beautiful day - better than most we had in the summer!

I got a whole load more of my greetings cards listed on Etsy today, while Tim went for a haircut and then did some work on his bike.  Not quite finished listing them all yet though - I'll carry on adding to them throughout the week.

I also printed a whole load of photos this evening - some for my Mum (the family one we took last weekend), and some for my boss.  Useful Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.