I'll take this mild weather....

....all winter please.

Cracking ride on the mountainbikes with the old man again. Only did just over twenty five miles but we did go over the sheepwalks climb and did ride through a hell of a lot of mud.

I love these woods where my shot was taken, it's a place called Quatt just outside of Bridgnorth. I think the Autumn colours will be at there best next weekend so I must try and get out and get some nice shots. I want a large print up in the living room, maybe one thats seasonal and I can change every 1/4 of the year.

After my ride I got back and re-layed a few sections of the garden path which was collapsing and picked all the good apples off the tree with Tyler.

My mom and dad came round for dinner and Claire cooked an exceptional Paella and an even better dessert....weekend done!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.