TWO TIMES I LEFT THE BUILDING,

one time to walk with Mischa around the pond, umbrella up, the rain did not make it a pretty walk. Another time by myself to walk around the pond with a little blue in the sky, intending to make a picture but no, no good!
Another two times I left for some shopping nearby. I love autumn as autumn but not so much the dark and windy autumn.
Both Mischa and I tried to find our inspiration from the orchid. As one can expect we have different eyes, so there is different sphere, different style. If you like you can see Mischa's orchid here.
I am glad we are back to help her recover better.

My haiku:

Undisturbed by storms
The white orchid flourishes
Silently and pink

And the hebrew proverb:

Silence is a healing of all ailments.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.