Exploring.....

......  not very far and not really much excitement either, but just a little meandering through the warrens of back streets, steps and hills - all quite difficult to negotiate but all incredibly interesting and so different to the streets and lanes that I'm use to seeing back home. The view in the opposite direction was more interesting - shot under a huge and ancient tree, but unfortunately I had a lens flare in the shot and I couldn't edit it out.  I'd left Jack enjoying sitting in the sun and gone for a walk around the old town and the view along this narrow street just captivated me.

Thank you so much for the response to my blip yesterday of the amphitheatre, I'm so glad so many of you liked it;  your comments, stars and heart are very much appreciated. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.