Sitting Pretty

I'm always fascinated by watching talented people draw or paint and it will always be a mystery to me how they get the likeness down onto paper.  This man is excellent and like the musicians he sits quite close to the place we have got into going to for coffee. I liked my main pic with the young girl because she took the whole thing so seriously  - and he did a good job.  My extra, taken earlier in the day I liked because the light was nice.

We've just got back to our hotel and I'm getting the last few things packed in readiness for our flying home tomorrow lunch time;  I've eaten far too much Tiramisu this evening, but what the heck - I enjoyed it. :-))

Many thanks for visiting my journal and for the kind comments, hearts and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.