Aquilegia

Isn't nature amazing? I purchased 6 of these last year, they were tiny and have just started flowering this year. They are different colours to the ones I had and it's such a pleasure seeing what comes out, always a nice surprise.

The rest of the garden is ready to flower, just when I will be away for three weeks. My brother in law is minding the place and he doesn't understand why I would bother with a pot plant let alone a hundred. I wonder how he will go...

He and Bob are rewiring the caravan solar electrics and today they finished putting in the 4 electric movers. The website said it was easy. It wasn't. It gave me extra time though to get myself organised. I even mowed the lawns today.

The News says NZ has a new leader. I wish her well, I would hate to be a politician...way too hard for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.