wrperry

By wrperry

Tiny Tuesday Results presented by a Sulphur

I feel like I need my sunglasses on to look at this photo.  The colors in the zinnia garden today were spectacular.  Lots of reds, oranges and yellows.  I saw many Painted Lady butterflies but only one Sulphur.  After following it around for quite a while I finally got a shot of it on my way out.

A big thank you to all who submitted Tiny Tuesday images this week.  This was an eclectic, fun bunch of photos, with an incredible range of subject matter.  You have really broadened my horizons, and made selecting favorites very difficult!

Here is my list for this week, in no particular order:

isbi for capturing the stunning beauty of a cicada
GoranZebuhr for the composition and clarity in a more technical subject
Gitama for the creativity and skill needed to produce this magical image
Hillyblips for the crystal clear capture of one of nature's moments
admirer for an amazing seasonal color display

Since there are never enough hearts available, please also take the time to check out these amazing honorable mentions:

Terrifo
craftylady 
gordo
Paola
jensphotos

Next week the Tiny Tuesday tag will be TT126, with no particular theme.  If you do happen to have an idea for a theme that you would like to see used the following week, please let me know in a comment.  

Thank you as always Anni, for hosting Flower Fridays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.