FlowerFriday20 Chrysanthemums

I do like both green and white flowers and found each of these colours in a bunch of chrysanthemums  that I bought earlier in the week.  this is a rather hurried shot as our Friday was extra busy this week.
As usual this is my day with my alternative flower. Violet. This week we had arranged to meet her friend S and her mummy for an early lunch to celebrate S's birthday before all going on to our Tumble Tots session.  The girls had a splendid time and consumed a concoction of foods best left undescribed!  Today we also met the birthday girl's grandparents which made the occasion extra special.
My extra is of course Violet, much later in the day, having a chat with her grandpa (who is out of shot, obviously!)

Work of the paid variety continues to pile up on my desk.  Friday is now of course a non working day in that respect:  I shall try to get to grips with some of it over the weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.