Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Rice pearls

G has let me use her pearl necklace and pink heart pin for my blip today! :)

Got down to the OaSis meeting nice and early. Think we had just the right number to make it easy for everyone to be comfortable enough to talk and share, especially as the subject was Transformation.

Back home for lunch and then I had a meeting for another project we're looking at, which fell into my lap! Not in my sphere of expertise, so it's been good to find someone who has gone the knowledge and skills required. The most awesome thing though was getting the first sign up for the new website... $100 paid by my friend who wants to be the first person to be on The Graffiti Wall. :D

And there was enough time left in the evening to do the necessary ironing to get ready for a new week. <eyeroll>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.