The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Bedding Down

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

Today I decide to tackle the garden. Let’s be clear, the thought of weeding normally makes me VERY grumpy but Eldest Mini Princess loves gardening and decided to come out and help which I suspect was due to fear on her part that I would commit plant genocide in the garden she created with you Lovely Tea Jenny. Like most experiences in life, time seems to pass more quickly in good company. We had a lovely afternoon chatting nonsense (I enlightened her about freedom pants) and you can rest assured that no plants were harmed. Regular tea stops with scorched almonds provided us with vital hydration and energy.

While we were busy gardening, The Prince went to M & S to restock his underwear drawer. He came back with a pack of boxers called ‘Hipsters’. There may have been mocking. I am expecting him to grow a beard and start drinking coffee from jam jars.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.