The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Team Rahul

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I woke up to a text from The Explorer…

“Well I am a bit shaky this morning! Did we drink all the wine in Edinburgh last night?”

Which was exactly how it felt until I had several mugs of tea. I did feel for TE as she does kids hockey coaching first thing on a Sunday morning. ‘Coaching’ was probably a generous description of her role as she admitted she just shouted from the sidelines. Still drunk!

We caught up on a few weeks worth of The Bake Off yesterday. Tensions are running high now. The Youngest Mini Princess gets very emotionally involved in the later stages. If Rahul doesn’t win and something terrible happens to Paul and Prue, it will have nothing to do with her. She was with me the WHOLE day that happened!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.