Minstrel

I had a bit of a lie-in this morning, then straight after breakfast I made a healthy low-fat chilli to take over to Jeri's for her and my lunch. The Boys, Adam and Brian preferred to have sausage and cheese baps! Each to their own...

I listened to Malachi read his school book - he's definitely got the knack of reading now! But mostly the two younger ones played their Power Ranger game! Horatio prefers to be out and about playing with friends these days! 

I took my camera over there, but only realised when I was coming home that I hadn't taken any photos. So here's one of Minstrel taken this morning when he stole the computer chair from me when I got up to go stir the simmering chilli! I moved it away from the computer and got myself a dining chair to sit on, being the soft touch kind hearted cat owner that I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.