8.day of CBSeason: Snow and Swans

Lazy sunday.
I had a knee excersice in the morning and felt good to make a little walk in the garden afterwards. A thin layer of snow falling twice in the morning, so I of course had to test some old marco equipment. So there is some new macros from the garden in my photogallery now... 

As I was out in the garden a small herd of whooper swans, almost in shape of wedge, flew over me. They kept nice noise when flying. Keeping the herd togheter.

So sorry for a black and white -kind of a shot. 
I promise to find more colour for tomorrow. Thanks for the Season theme challenge for the Blipworld comminity!

As snow fell down (even if it melted of course away), I had an idea to lit some candles into garden and home in the evening. I recon it is winter -time. And an elderly woman, like me, needs some bright soft lights around her...

Susanna


ps. Backblipped as I have had some troubles with dates here (comes easily when downloading your shot late in the night via mobile... Blipd corrected now to correct dates)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.