9.day of CBSeason challenge: there and back

Visited countryside today and met my husband's relative, to whom I photographed his wife's funeral.
The memory booklet, which I hade made for him, had now arrived. The book was guite beautiful actually, a peaceful one. We had a lunch and discussed about everything. He seemed very content, but of course wondered about a new phase of life.

Light snowing during the day. I also visited grandparents and helped them cleaning rest of their vegetable field. And on my way home, I stopped to cemetery area in Kangasala and arranged our mother's side family grave into winter style.

The blip is on my way back home.

Thanks for the Blip Community for Coloured Season Theme

And nice if you visited my site and read this far. Thanks!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.