10.day of CBSeason challenge: A Walk!

So bright and sunny day!!!

In the morning I drove to Tampere University hospital and made a donation: two nature scene photographs in neat frames. (See the extra) 
My photos are part of almost 100 piece of donation around Finland.

In the afternoon I made a walk, +2c and windy but nice. OK. too long maybe, but I was encoureged by my joint problem knees, as them did not hurt at all during the day. Which felt odd but nice. Evening of course made the very difference... back to normal.

Temperatures colder here than average. Snowstorm promised during next two days. Will the white layer last, remains to be seen. 

Thanks for the BlipCommunity for hosting this bright season colours challenge - even though only few blippers seem to have attended into it...

Hope you like the colours of the day! 
Some more shots here.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.