11.day of CBSeason: Butternut squash

Never ever in my life I have done any food out of squash. Now done. Butternut squash omelett, stakes and soup.

Delicious, I'd say.

Before the lunch I visited
Robert Longo's exhibition in Sara Hilden's museum.
And also Finlayson Art Area cheking finnish graphics. The elevator was broken so I had to climb stairs. Easier said than done. Specially moving down is very hard as my knees joint hurt a lot.

Super great day anyway.
I like my holiday a lot.
Knees dislike me today.

Thanks for the BlipCommunity for hosting this bright season colours two week - challenge

Hubby came home from South-Korea in the evening. Nice!

Snow promised in the evening and during the night. Remains to be seen. I took shovels waiting, see extra.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.