A Good Day - CBSeasons

Here is one of the hummingbirds that frequents my new back garden. I love that they are there and are very bold and unafraid. I think that the previous owner must have been feeding them because they found and started using my feeders immediately. And the extra is one of the woodpeckers that comes to the suet feeder under the red maple tree.

Raven came over today and we spent the day working together. She worked on my garden. I mowed the lawn with my new mower for the first time. And I worked to clear out the garage. We loaded the boxes and other stuff on Raven's truck and she will be using the cardboard for her garden. And the garage now has a slightly larger than car-sized space in it. So for the first time my car is spending the night in my garage.

Had to enter this in CBSeasons because of the wonderful fall leaves and the green bird in among them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.