Love Happiness and Innocence

I don't think I will get used to the commute but as they say... It has only just begun  ;-)  An easy day at work.. then I wandered around looking for future blips, finding a sculpture park..

A mom with a baby, two herons, a parent and little bird, an old man with two birds in his beard and a young girl just embracing life..

I was also on the lookout for a possible move someday.. Scouting the area, seeing if it's safe.. and... I also looked at cars.. Between the commute and doing the little things, I will likely put on 25,000 miles / 42,000 kilometers a year on a car.. with a 14 year old pickup.. I don't know how much to rely on it.. plus it needs some serious work.. 

Going to be sleeping in the truck tomorrow night with a long day at work planned.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.