Finally, I've managed to plant a few more ...

At last!  I've managed to plant a few more of the wall flowers.  Their lower leaves are beginning to suffer because they've been packed together so tightly.  I've still got to decide on what to do with the nearest corner and also what do do with the far side once the Verbena are cut down.  I've still more wallflowers to plant out + a few tulips so maybe I can finish off tomorrow.  Not much by way of sun forecast but it appears that it's going to be dry.

Earlier in the day:  Tai Chi and then an hour putting the finishing touches to my talk for the camera club this evening - a travelogue with a bit extra where I'm hoping to raise on or two points.  I started off putting together some of my Umbria photos from this years holiday but then went back to the Venice trip from 2014, which I think might take the bulk of my time.  I've also got a couple of photo-books to show, my Venice one made by BLURB and the Umbria from SAAL. It will be interesting to see what people think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.