On the Rocks

It's been a lovely day which came as quite surprise. When I looked at a forecast yesterday it seemed that there was little  chance of seeing any sun. I went up to Saddletor and walked north to Holwell Tor which has great views from it. In my pic you can see Hound Tor and Great Tor in the distance. 

There were very few people about despite it being half term although there were plenty on top of Haytor shouting as they do but it's just far enough away to not be so intrusive. I had a good look around and without anyone in the immediate environment I decided to put the drone up and get a few aerial shots. I've put a few of them and some more terrestrial shots here if you'd like to see them.

It's my entry to Wideangle Wednesday hosted by BobsBlips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.