Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Wild Wednesday: Window shopping

FINALLY made it to Dubai Mall today; first time since the summer for both G & me! I wanted to have a look at some gadgets in my favourite electronics store. G looked for a new blender as her present one is broken!

Saw some cool things and amazing deals, but we just LOOKED. Racing back to the car (G had to get to school for her one and only lesson), I passed the Nikon/Fuji store and had one shot at capturing this display of Fujifilm's Instax cameras. It's the pink one that caught my eye. :)

Sat it out at the beach while I waited for G as the weather is cooling (at last). Drove over to the other side of town to get table napkins for Hilde... her usual request for when we visit... We actually didn't take too long to do her shopping. "Napkins and Christmas things," she said and we got some Omani riyals while we were in the Mall.

Last few days to ask if you would click on this link to help towards free mammograms. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.