It's me isn't it?!!

My garden needs a makeover and I've failed to find a landscape gardener to do it (the recommended man is booked up until July next year). I've been working out a plan and will try getting a builder to do the work so have been looking around for ideas. I decided to look at at patios at the main supplier in town but when I got there all the display patios had been dug up.  The very unexciting blip of this illustrates my afternoon!

The local gardening centre sells that sort of thing but by the traffic jam that I got caught up in there must have been an "incident" or traffic returning from half term holidays in North Wales. 

Eventually I got there but it was heavily into "C" with Santa hats being worn and Mary's Boy Child playing as I fought my way through Christmas trees and decorations. Oh no - far too early!!!  They did a design that I liked but don't actually sell them (I can track it down though).

After yesterday's walking group incident I have decided that it must be me putting the awkward eye on everything!  

Art this morning was good though as we had someone in to show us some techniques which was great! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.