I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Here I Go Again ~ Movement

Thank you Ingeborg for giving me another opportunity to go out in the garden and try my shaky hand at intentional camera movement. The autumn mist grass with the germander in the foreground and the morning sun coming through was a perfect subject for this. I am getting addicted! 

It was an exciting baseball game last night, but we were not happy with the outcome. It is now tied, 1-1 and the next two games are in Houston. I have peeled myself off the edge of my chair for the day, but will be back watching tomorrow night. GO DODGERS!

I am grateful when something sparks a creative fire and I can run with it. I have enjoyed this form of photography and the infinite possibilities it promises on the editing side. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.