1000

Quick trip to Tesco and hairdressers .  When I got back KG informed me that here was somebody who wanted keys to the Jubilee Hall  - they must have got sorted because they never came back to me and KG said they were at the hall this afternoon.

don't really know where the afternoon went but here I am now posting my 1000th blip.  When I started I thought I would be lucky to do a year but as Amanda had challenged me I though I ought to do that.  Well I got addicted and couldn't stop at a year.  I have enjoyed so many journals and peeps into other peoples lives as well as being a record of some of my daily doings.  It is an amazing community and I love the way people rally around and send virtual good wishes.  Thank you blip (and Amanda) for making my life richer. There is also pink in there for the BCAM challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.